index : alarm-armv7h-repo

Packages for ARMv7h on ArchLinuxARM

Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Feb 15 00:46:25 CET 2021HEADmasterPeter Cai2021-02-156-6/+6
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Feb 8 00:52:34 CET 2021Peter Cai2021-02-084-4/+4
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Feb 1 00:51:42 CET 2021Peter Cai2021-02-015-5/+5
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Jan 25 00:50:20 CET 2021Peter Cai2021-01-254-4/+4
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Jan 18 00:46:40 CET 2021Peter Cai2021-01-185-5/+5
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Jan 11 00:46:32 CET 2021Peter Cai2021-01-117-7/+7
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Jan 4 00:45:56 CET 2021Peter Cai2021-01-046-6/+6
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Dec 28 00:46:54 CET 2020Peter Cai2020-12-284-4/+4
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Dec 21 00:54:18 CET 2020Peter Cai2020-12-214-4/+4
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Dec 14 00:43:41 CET 2020Peter Cai2020-12-141-1/+1
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Dec 7 00:42:22 CET 2020Peter Cai2020-12-071-1/+1
* [buildbot] Update on Fri Dec 4 14:33:49 CET 2020Peter Cai2020-12-041-1/+1
* [buildbot] Update on Thu Dec 3 01:22:02 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-12-031-1/+1
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Nov 30 01:21:00 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-301-1/+1
* [buildbot] Update on Sun Nov 29 01:24:38 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-294-4/+4
* [buildbot] Update on Thu Nov 26 01:22:53 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-261-1/+1
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Nov 23 01:22:11 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-231-1/+1
* [buildbot] Update on Sun Nov 22 01:21:55 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-221-1/+1
* [buildbot] Update on Thu Nov 19 01:22:27 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-194-4/+4
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Nov 16 01:21:59 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-161-1/+1
* [buildbot] Update on Sun Nov 15 01:24:59 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-152-2/+2
* [buildbot] Update on Thu Nov 12 01:21:38 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-123-3/+3
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Nov 9 01:21:33 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-092-2/+2
* [buildbot] Update on Sun Nov 8 01:24:51 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-083-3/+3
* [buildbot] Update on Thu Nov 5 01:21:42 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-052-2/+2
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Nov 2 01:21:23 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-023-3/+3
* [buildbot] Update on Sun Nov 1 01:22:10 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-11-014-4/+4
* [buildbot] Update on Thu Oct 29 01:21:35 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-10-293-3/+3
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Oct 26 01:21:29 AM CET 2020Peter Cai2020-10-261-1/+1
* [buildbot] Update on Sun Oct 25 01:24:46 AM CEST 2020Peter Cai2020-10-253-3/+3
* [buildbot] Update on Fri Oct 23 03:45:59 AM CEST 2020Peter Cai2020-10-234-4/+4
* [buildbot] Update on Thu Oct 15 12:24:34 AM UTC 2020Peter Cai2020-10-153-3/+3
* [buildbot] Update on Mon Oct 12 12:23:09 AM UTC 2020Peter Cai2020-10-123-3/+3
* [buildbot] Update on Sun Oct 11 12:22:07 AM UTC 2020Peter Cai2020-10-113-3/+3
* [buildbot] Update on Thu Oct 8 12:24:49 AM UTC 2020Peter Cai2020-10-085-5/+5
* [buildbot] Update on Sun Oct 4 12:23:34 AM UTC 2020Peter Cai2020-10-043-3/+3
* [buildbot] Update on Thu Oct 1 12:26:26 AM UTC 2020Peter Cai2020-10-011-1/+1
* addpkg: libretro-prosystem-gitPeter Cai2020-09-302-0/+32
* add hook support to build scriptsPeter Cai2020-09-293-1/+11
* addpkg: bluez-alsa-gitPeter Cai2020-09-284-0/+69
* build-all.sh: fix loopPeter Cai2020-09-281-1/+1
* addpkg: libretro-snes9x2002-gitPeter Cai2020-09-283-0/+34
* addpkg: libretro-fbneo-gitPeter Cai2020-09-282-0/+36
* addpkg: python-raspberry-gpio-hgPeter Cai2020-09-282-0/+24
* libretro-fceumm-git: fix armv7hPeter Cai2020-09-281-1/+1
* delete sdl2-rpiPeter Cai2020-09-281-56/+0
* remove deleted packages from pkgs.confPeter Cai2020-09-281-2/+0
* switch everything to armv7hPeter Cai2020-09-2814-317/+15
* libretro-pcsx-rearmed-git: enable unai gpuPeter Cai2020-09-271-2/+2
* libretro-pcsx-rearmed-git: remove unused code and add HAVE_GLESPeter Cai2020-09-271-5/+3